Keep Douglas County Great!

About Us


Chairman: Cindy Morley

1st Vice Chair: Nick Day

2nd Vice Chair: Scott Camp

3rd Vice Chair: Julie Camp

Secretary: Dan Zimmerman

Treasurer: Bob Proctor

Executive Committee

Leonard Amundson

Michael DeFord

Ann Jones Guider

DawnRae Leonard

Teresa Noles

Sherry McKinley

Elaine Owens

Brandon Thomas

Steve Sutton


Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.